Fab-Finder, Inc.
* We provide Used Semiconductor Equipment, Semiconductor Fab Lines, Solar Manufacturing, all Process Equipment, as well as, logistics, shipment and turnkey solutions World Wide.
 
Your Subtitle text

USED Semiconductor Equipment and Solar manufacturing equipment

ASM A400 Oxide Furnace
Click HERE for details

_________________

Fab-Finder Exclusive

Oxford Instruments PlasmaPro 100 and Singulus "Singular" Tools available

Click HERE for details.

PlasmaPro 100                            Singular   
  
_________________________________________________

 

Fab-Finder Featured Equipment:

KLA-Tencor HRP-320

Still installed in a cleanroom.  Lightly used



          
AMAT AKT-1600 PVD
  
System installed, complete and operational. 
Vintage 1996, and fully refurbished in 2010. 
Four chamber system.

.
 
cache/wst.opf.3652373.xml

Check out our Used Semiconductor Equipment Search page.
_______________________

Contact us for details!

Paul Chang (Asia)
Pchang@fab-finder.com
US Cell:  +1-408-859-0551
China Cell:  +86-131-621-49076
Skype:
Skype Me™!apd_paulchang
Vaughn Schaaf (US/Europe)
Vschaaf@fab-finder.com
Cell:  +1-408-472-1026
Office:  +1-916-788-1195
Skype:
Skype Me™!vaughnschaaf
Todd Curtis (Asia/US)
Tcurtis@fab-finder.com
Office:  +886-(0)-2-8642-1968
Cell:  +886-(0)-938668533
Skype:
Skype Me™!todd.orville.curtis
Peter Nowosad    (Asia)
Pnowosad@fab-finder.com
Cell:  +886-(0)-972155042 Skype:
Skype Me™!peternowosad
Michel Ouaknine (Europe)
Michel.d.ouaknine@fab-finder.com
Cell:  +336 8988 4927
Office:  +331 4338 4044
Skype:
Skype Me™!michel.d.ouaknine

Masaaki Hirakawa (Japan)
Mhirakawa@fab-finder.com

Cell: +81-90-6104-2620
Office: +81-50-3484-1983
Skype:
Skype Me™!hirakawa0423
 
   
  



For more videos, please check out our YouTube Channel 
 

Updated 23-Jun-2014
 
 
 
 
Website Builder